Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


2019-20 All Region
Cynthia Aramas Seminole State FR  
Sofia Carvajai Granados Rose State SO  
Skylar Yocham Northern FR  
Sofie Joergensen Northern FR  
Avery Holland Rose State FR  
Chelsie Hay Rose State FR  
Giselle Longoria Seminole State SO  
Alexis Sanchez Murray State SO  
Amaya Grace Seminole State FR  
Juni Ejere Seminole State FR  
April Hill Rose State SO MVP
Co-Coach of the Year      
Tommy Riley Rose State    
Dan Hill Seminole State    

All Region Team History